Imformational Links

Recommended Groups

Spiral Tree Tradition – http://www.spiraltreetradition.com
Circle Sanctuary – https://www.circlesanctuary.org/

Retreats

Heartland Pagan Festival – http://www.kchsa.org/
Pagan Spirit Gathering – https://www.circlesanctuary.org/index.php/pagan-spirit-gathering/pagan-spirit-gathering
Summerland Spirit Festival – http://www.summerlandfest.com/

Wichita Pagan Stores

Moonstone – http://www.moonstoneus.com/
White Dove – http://www.whitedove-wichita.com/

Online Pagan Stores

Moon Sisters Apothecary – https://squareup.com/store/moon-sisters-apothecary/
AzureGreen – http://www.azuregreen.net/
Shauna Aura Knight’s Store – http://shaunaauraknight.storenvy.com/

Authors and Pagan Leaders Websites

T. Thorn Coyle – http://www.thorncoyle.com/
Christopher Penczak – http://christopherpenczak.com/
Laurie Cabot – http://www.lauriecabot.com/
Starhawk – http://starhawk.org/
Janet & Stewart Farrar – http://www.callaighe.com/
Shauna Aura Knight – http://www.shaunaauraknight.com/
Selena Fox – http://selenafox.com/

Musicians

S.J Tucker – http://sjtucker.com/
Tuatha Dea – http://www.tuathadea.net/
Sharon Knight – http://www.sharonknight.net/
Damh the Bard – https://www.paganmusic.co.uk/
Spiral Dance – http://www.spiraldance.com.au/
Spiral Rhythm – http://www.spiralrhythm.net/
Dragon Ritual Drummers – http://www.dragonritualdrummers.com/
Wendy Rule – https://wendyrule.com/

Informational and Learning

Witchvox – http://www.witchvox.com
Little Pagan Acorns – http://www.littlepaganacorns.com/